Tum Na Aaye – Soham Naik & Nilakshi Neog

Tum Na Aaye Lyrics by Soham Naik, Nilakshi Neog is the latest Assamese song with music given by Uddipan Sharma. Tum Na Aaye Lyrics are written by Sonu Saggu.

Tum Na Aye

Tum Na Aaye Song Details:

Song:Tum Na Aaye
Singer(s):Soham Naik, Nilakshi Neog
Musician(s):Uddipan Sharma
Written by:Sonu Saggu

Tum Na Aaye Lyrics

coming soon..

Tum Na Aaye Song Video

AxomLyrics FAQs & Trivia:

Who wrote the lyrics of the “Tum Na Aaye” song?

Sonu Saggu has written the lyrics of “Tum Na Aaye”.

Who is the singer of the “Tum Na Aaye” song?

Soham Naik, Nilakshi Neog has sung the song “Tum Na Aaye”.

Who gave the music for the “Tum Na Aaye” song?

Uddipan Sharma composed the music for the song “Tum Na Aaye”.

Share it:
Hope You Liked the Post, If You Found Any Mistake in Lyrics kindly Submit Us With the Correct Lyrics! Thanks for visiting us!