CAPRISONGS Album Tracklist With Lyrics – FKA twigs

CAPRISONGS Album Lyrics and Tracklist are here. This is a brand new Album by FKA twigs. This album was released on 14 January 2022.

CAPRISONGS Album Tracklist With Lyrics

CAPRISONGS Album Tracklist:

  1. Ride the Dragon
  2. Honda
  3. Meta Angel
  4. Tears in the Club
  5. Oh My Love
  6. Pamplemousse
  7. CAPRISONGS Interlude
  8. Lightbeamers
  9. Papi Bones
  10. Which Way
  11. Jealousy
  12. Careless
  13. Minds of Men
  14. Track Girl Interlude
  15. Darjeeling
  16. Christi Interlude
  17. Thank You Song


Hope You Liked the Post, If You Found Any Mistake in Lyrics kindly Submit Us With the Correct Lyrics! Thanks for visiting us!